Beoordelingen

8,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,1
Comfort
8,0
Locatie accommodatie
7,6
Faciliteiten
8,0
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    ImkeM
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alias
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    27 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sergio
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 september 2016

    Hele fijne locatie. Ga er zeker nog eens heen.

    Iets meer water uit de douche. Verder prima.
    Hele leuke kamer. Aardige mensen. Sergio is een hele relaxte man. Voelde goed daar.
    Gerald
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    27 augustus 2016
    Kamers zijn redelijk. Airco maakt aardig lawaai en in de rest van het huis is het ongelofelijk warm.
    Het is meer een bed en breakfast en dus altijd iemand aanwezig. Ook als je laat aankomt. Er was ook een zwembad en de eigenaars zijn zeer vriendelijk.
    CHRISTIAN
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anna
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    25 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    DOR
    im

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 augustus 2017

    A wonderful home

    My stay at Los Encantos was wonderful. I was greeted by Sergio, who is a magnificent man. We only talked for a few minutes but I felt that he is something special. Like I was home. The room was comfortable, and the price is low. I highly recommend staying there. I wish I'd stayed longer
    KriszSzabo
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 juni 2017

    I just was happy

    Béatrice
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 juni 2017
    Nothing
    Very welcoming host, Sergio helped us with everything! Private parking was good, location was easy to find with GPS. Good location if you want to be close to airport Cancun. Big rooms in spacious house.
    Livia
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,5
    22 maart 2017

    Friendly stay for a quick layover from Cancun Airport

    Close to the airport Nice owner who gave us tipps how to best plan travel arrangements for the next day Friendly and welcoming even though we arrived late
    Kevin Brian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 maart 2017
    Sergio, the owner was polite, helpful and spoke excellent English. I will certainly be staying here again!
    Shannon
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 maart 2017

    Comfortable place to stay before catching a flight.

    Sergio was so kind, friendly, and accommodating.
    itsaveline
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 maart 2017

    Everything was perfect!

    The owners are so friendly and helpful--thank you for everything!
    Beth
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 februari 2017

    Welcoming and restful

    The beds are okay but not great.
    Host Sergio was welcoming and helpful. He is fluent in English and has many international guests from across the world. He recommended a good restaurant a half mile walk that we enjoyed. The house and garden, built for his own family, are very nice. The location is residential, quiet and away from the packed hotel zone.
    Lasma
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 februari 2017
    Double bed could be bigger. What we noticed, that is the mexican type of double bed everywhere in Mexico. If you have a chance, better choose two separate beds or king size (closer to Europe standarts).
    We enjoyed our stay!Owner is amazing person, very helpfull and ready to give any advice!
    Gary
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dacco
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 december 2016

    Short stay in Cancun

    Taxi driver had a hard time to find. Far from beach and central area.
    Quiet neighborhood. We had the whole villa for ourselves. WiFi and AC. Walking distance to a nice steakhouse for dinner. Great deal. 15 minutes from airport.
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 november 2016

    Closed to Airport and friendly host

    I stayed only one night. Host Sergio is a friendly and gentleman. The neighborhood is safe. The transportation from Cancun centre to the hotel: check with locals to take Bonfi bus and take off on De Autos Mercedes Benz which cost 8 pesos. Then walk along Av Alamos for 3 blocks and turn right( take reference of Google Map). Taxi cost from Hotel to airport is 290 pesos and takes around 15 mins. Sergio helped me called the taxi and it's on time in the early morning to let me catch the flight :)
    Jorge
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 augustus 2016

    Very recommendable place to stay, specially if you have a car

    It was very hot in the comunal area inside the house
    The house was very nice and quiet and Sergio was waiting for arrival and was very kind to us.
    Ali
    ma

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    24 augustus 2016

    Cheap

    Most important for the owner was the money. Hair (MANY) under the pillow Extremely rusty bathroom
    Close to the airport, which fitted us. The house is very big and gives the feeling of being invited at some rich friend's place...
Beoordelingen worden geladen