クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
7.6
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    CHRISTIAN
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Anna
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2017年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    DOR
    im

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月9日

    A wonderful home

    My stay at Los Encantos was wonderful. I was greeted by Sergio, who is a magnificent man. We only talked for a few minutes but I felt that he is something special. Like I was home. The room was comfortable, and the price is low. I highly recommend staying there. I wish I'd stayed longer
    KriszSzabo
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月9日

    I just was happy

    Béatrice
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年6月5日
    Nothing
    Very welcoming host, Sergio helped us with everything! Private parking was good, location was easy to find with GPS. Good location if you want to be close to airport Cancun. Big rooms in spacious house.
    Livia
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.5
    2017年3月22日

    Friendly stay for a quick layover from Cancun Airport

    Close to the airport Nice owner who gave us tipps how to best plan travel arrangements for the next day Friendly and welcoming even though we arrived late
    Kevin Brian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月18日
    Sergio, the owner was polite, helpful and spoke excellent English. I will certainly be staying here again!
    Shannon
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月14日

    Comfortable place to stay before catching a flight.

    Sergio was so kind, friendly, and accommodating.
    itsaveline
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月6日

    Everything was perfect!

    The owners are so friendly and helpful--thank you for everything!
    Beth
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年2月21日

    Welcoming and restful

    The beds are okay but not great.
    Host Sergio was welcoming and helpful. He is fluent in English and has many international guests from across the world. He recommended a good restaurant a half mile walk that we enjoyed. The house and garden, built for his own family, are very nice. The location is residential, quiet and away from the packed hotel zone.
    Lasma
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年2月16日
    Double bed could be bigger. What we noticed, that is the mexican type of double bed everywhere in Mexico. If you have a chance, better choose two separate beds or king size (closer to Europe standarts).
    We enjoyed our stay!Owner is amazing person, very helpfull and ready to give any advice!
    Gary
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年2月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Dacco
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年12月27日

    Short stay in Cancun

    Taxi driver had a hard time to find. Far from beach and central area.
    Quiet neighborhood. We had the whole villa for ourselves. WiFi and AC. Walking distance to a nice steakhouse for dinner. Great deal. 15 minutes from airport.
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年11月13日

    Closed to Airport and friendly host

    I stayed only one night. Host Sergio is a friendly and gentleman. The neighborhood is safe. The transportation from Cancun centre to the hotel: check with locals to take Bonfi bus and take off on De Autos Mercedes Benz which cost 8 pesos. Then walk along Av Alamos for 3 blocks and turn right( take reference of Google Map). Taxi cost from Hotel to airport is 290 pesos and takes around 15 mins. Sergio helped me called the taxi and it's on time in the early morning to let me catch the flight :)
    Jorge
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2016年8月29日

    Very recommendable place to stay, specially if you have a car

    It was very hot in the comunal area inside the house
    The house was very nice and quiet and Sergio was waiting for arrival and was very kind to us.
    Ali
    ma

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2016年8月24日

    Cheap

    Most important for the owner was the money. Hair (MANY) under the pillow Extremely rusty bathroom
    Close to the airport, which fitted us. The house is very big and gives the feeling of being invited at some rich friend's place...
    Federica
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年7月18日

    Awesome house in cancun

    It is a minimal flaw, but the house needs a little repainting of ceilings and internals walls, just a refresh.
    The house is winderful, the owner is super nice, helpful and joyful. The house is perfect not only for a stopover (is near the airport) but it is ok if you want to visit cancun and the nearbys without the hassle (and costs) of the big hotel. Booking says "shared bathroom"... Well, the house has 4 rooms and 3 bathrooms... It's not really shared, it is just they are located outside the rooms and not ensuite. The pool is awesome and the owner allows the use of the pool 24/7 (mind of not to disturb other guests if they're sleeping). I gave 10 to this house just becouse i couldn't give 11. Highly recommended!
    Laura
    it

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2016年7月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Francisco
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年7月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Elaine
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年6月19日

    Beautiful accomodations!

    The host went out of his way to make us comfortable.